Your browser does not support JavaScript!
an image an image
Hillsborough County Public Schools logo
School Banner Image
This is an image for the page header
Faculty & Staff

QUICK LINKS
Administration |  AVID |  Business  |  Clerical  |  Clinic  |  English  |  ESOL  |  
ESE   |  ESE Paras   Fine Arts  |  Guidance  |  Industrial/CTE  |  Math    |

AVID
AVID Tutor: Linda Mirabella - linda.mirabella@sdhc.k12.fl.us
AVID Tutor: Coleen Vargas - coleen.vargas@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Business Education
DH: Julie Quesada - julie.quesada@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Clerical
Clinic
Nurse: Carol Butts - carol.butts@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Health Assistant: Cathy Parsons - cathy.parsons@sdhc.k12.fl.us
LPN: Desarai Rhodes - desarai.rhodes@sdhc.k12.fl.us
English
DH: Andrea Hendrickson - andrea.hendrickson@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Asst DH: Kaitlin Vaccarello - kaitlin.vaccarello@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Reading Coach: Marygrace Farina - marygrace.farina@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Ashleigh (Neva) Exum  - ashleigh.exum@sdhc.k12.fl.us
ESOL Resource
ESOL Resource: Daniel Padron - daniel.padron@sdhc.k12.fl.us
ESOL Para: Myriam Maldonado - myriam.maldonadorobles@sdhc.k12.fl.us
ESOL Para: Elvia Rodriguez - elvia.rodriguez@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Exceptional Student Education
DH: Deborah Shannon - deborah.shannon@sdhc.k12.fl.us
ESE Specialist: Kelli Russo - kelli.russo@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Exceptional Student Education (Paraprofessionals)
Fine/Media Arts
DH: Pamela Smith - pamelar.smith@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Industrial/CTE
Physical Education
DH:  William Sargable - william.sargable@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Science
DH: Megan Thomas - megan.thomas@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Allison Donahoe Pettyjohn - allison.donahoe@sdhc.k12.fl.us 

Social Studies
DH: Darik Olson - darik.olson@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Robert (Damian) Wulff - robert.wulff@sdhc.k12.fl.us

World Languages
DH: Maria Parrilla - maria.parrilla@sdhc.k12.fl.us