Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Congratulations RVHS winners in the HCTE 2017 Spring Writing Awards Competition!
9th grade poetry -- Shawn Leet, first place
9th grade fiction -- Adelaide Landsman, second place
11th grade fiction -- Megan Geers, first place
11th grade non-fiction -- Megan Geers, first place
faculty non-fiction -- Mike Zelazo, first place

The above will be honored at the annual Hillsborough Council of Teachers of English awards brunch on May 13 in Temple Terrace.